the most experienced &
knowledgeable in the country

60+ years professional playing experience in over 15 different professional leagues
60+ years Collegiate coaching and playing experience
30+ years of Junior A (USHL, NAHL, & Other Leagues)
Minnesota Mr. Hockey Winner
NCAA Division National Champions
NHL First Round Draft Pick

DAN DONNETTE

MAP HOCKEY DIRECTOR
Dan@maphockey.net

MAP-BRETT-WAY
BRETT WAY

FHIT HOCKEY DIRECTOR
Brett@fhithockey.com

DAN DAIKAWA

GUIDANCE DIRECTOR / LEAD INSTRUCTOR Daikawa@maphockey.net

GARRETT GRUENKE

WEST CAMPUS DIRECTOR
Gman@maphockey.net

BRAD THOMPSON

EAST CAMPUS DIRECTOR
Brad@maphockey.net

MATT LEITNER

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Matt@maphockey.net

Randy-Murphy-600 (1)
RANDY MURPHY

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Randy@maphockey.net

Austin-Langworthy-600 (1)
AUSTIN LANGWORTHY

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Austin@maphockey.net

Nick-Blanchette-600 (1)
NICK BLANCHETTE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Nick@maphockey.net

Jake-Lainesse-600 (1)
JAKE LAINESSE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Jake@maphockey.net

Chase-Knudson-600 (1)
CHASE KNUDSON

LEAD INSTRUCTOR Chase@maphockey.net

Carter-Foguth-600 (1)
CARTER FOGUTH

LEAD INSTRUCTOR Carter@maphockey.net

Chris-Howe-600 (1)
CHRIS HOWE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Chris@maphockey.net

Elizabeth-Bauer-600 (1)
ELIZABETH BAUER

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Elizabeth@maphockey.net

JASON HILL

Strength and Conditioning Lead Instructor Hudson Campus
Jason@maphockey.net

Josh-Funk-600 (1)
JOSH FUNK

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Funk@maphockey.net

Bailey-Thompson
BAILEY THOMPSON, M.S., CMPC

Certified Mental Performance Consultant

STRENGTH

STEVE ALFORD

LEAD STRENGTH COACH BLAINE CAMPUS

ERIN SHEEHAN

DIRECTOR OF STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING BLAINE CAMPUS

TRAVIS HAUTH

DIRECTOR OF STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING HUDSON CAMPUS

Marshall-Klitzke-600-1
MARSHALL KLITZKE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR