the most experienced &
knowledgeable in the country

60+ years professional playing experience in over 15 different professional leagues
60+ years Collegiate coaching and playing experience
30+ years of Junior A (USHL, NAHL, & Other Leagues)
Minnesota Mr. Hockey Winner
NCAA Division National Champions
NHL First Round Draft Pick

DAN DONNETTE

MAP HOCKEY DIRECTOR
Dan@maphockey.net

MAP-BRETT-WAY
BRETT WAY

FHIT HOCKEY DIRECTOR
Brett@fhithockey.com

DAN DAIKAWA

GUIDANCE DIRECTOR / LEAD INSTRUCTOR Daikawa@maphockey.net

GARRETT GRUENKE

WEST CAMPUS DIRECTOR
Gman@maphockey.net

BRAD THOMPSON

EAST CAMPUS DIRECTOR
Brad@maphockey.net

MATT LEITNER

West Campus Director
Matt@maphockey.net

Randy-Murphy-600 (1)
RANDY MURPHY

Northwest (STMA) Campus Director
Randy@maphockey.net

Sean Flanagan
Sean Flanagan

Lead Instructor

Nick-Blanchette-600 (1)
NICK BLANCHETTE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Nick@maphockey.net

Jake-Lainesse-600 (1)
JAKE LAINESSE

LEAD INSTRUCTOR
Jake@maphockey.net

JOHN BECANIC

Director IQ and Advising

Tom Chorske
TOM CHORSKE

Director of Education

DOC DELCASTILLO

Lead Instructor

BEN CLYMER

Financial Planning

MATT COOKE

Director of Development

JOHN BAZZACHINI

Lead Instructor

PETER DISALVO
ANDERS FRANKE
Brett Stern
BRETT STERN

Lead Instructor

Garrett Nieto
GARRET NIETO

Lead Instructor

STRENGTH

Jon Eng

Lead Strength Coach Plymouth Campus

Antonio Colon

Lead Strength Coach Blaine Campus

Pete Stepanian-Bennett

Lead Strength Coach